Return to Touch Rugby

Touch Rugby

THE HUB — Fixtures, Results & Entries

 

Cox's Bay - (Snr) Sunday Winter - Winter 2021 - Masters - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Sunday 27 Jun 2021
12:15Pitch 4
The Unknows Touch
vs
Flyers Masters Bosses
12:15Pitch 5
SUP2
vs
Sun's Old Skool Islanderz
12:15Pitch 7
Titans
vs
The Cavaliers
Sunday 27 June 2021
12:15 Pitch 4
The Unknows Touch
Flyers Masters Bosses
12:15 Pitch 5
SUP2
Sun's Old Skool Islanderz
12:15 Pitch 7
Titans
The Cavaliers
Sunday 11 Jul 2021
12:15Pitch 3
The Unknows Touch
vs
SUP2
12:15Pitch 4
Titans
vs
Sun's Old Skool Islanderz
12:15Pitch 6
The Cavaliers
vs
Flyers Masters Bosses
13:00Pitch 4
Flyers Masters Bosses
vs
Sun's Old Skool Islanderz
Sunday 11 July 2021
12:15 Pitch 3
The Unknows Touch
SUP2
12:15 Pitch 4
Titans
Sun's Old Skool Islanderz
12:15 Pitch 6
The Cavaliers
Flyers Masters Bosses
13:00 Pitch 4
Flyers Masters Bosses
Sun's Old Skool Islanderz
Sunday 18 Jul 2021
12:15Pitch 3
Titans
vs
The Unknows Touch
12:15Pitch 4
Sun's Old Skool Islanderz
vs
The Cavaliers
12:15Pitch 5
Flyers Masters Bosses
vs
SUP2
Sunday 18 July 2021
12:15 Pitch 3
Titans
The Unknows Touch
12:15 Pitch 4
Sun's Old Skool Islanderz
The Cavaliers
12:15 Pitch 5
Flyers Masters Bosses
SUP2
Sunday 25 Jul 2021
12:15Pitch 1
SUP2
vs
The Cavaliers
12:15Pitch 2
Sun's Old Skool Islanderz
vs
The Unknows Touch
12:15Pitch 3
Flyers Masters Bosses
vs
Titans
Sunday 25 July 2021
12:15 Pitch 1
SUP2
The Cavaliers
12:15 Pitch 2
Sun's Old Skool Islanderz
The Unknows Touch
12:15 Pitch 3
Flyers Masters Bosses
Titans
Sunday 01 Aug 2021
12:15Pitch 1
SUP2
vs
The Unknows Touch
12:15Pitch 2
Flyers Masters Bosses
vs
Sun's Old Skool Islanderz
12:15Pitch 3
Titans
vs
The Cavaliers
Sunday 01 August 2021
12:15 Pitch 1
SUP2
The Unknows Touch
12:15 Pitch 2
Flyers Masters Bosses
Sun's Old Skool Islanderz
12:15 Pitch 3
Titans
The Cavaliers
Sunday 08 Aug 2021
12:15Pitch 1
Titans
vs
SUP2
12:15Pitch 2
Flyers Masters Bosses
vs
The Unknows Touch
12:15Pitch 3
The Cavaliers
vs
Sun's Old Skool Islanderz
Sunday 08 August 2021
12:15 Pitch 1
Titans
SUP2
12:15 Pitch 2
Flyers Masters Bosses
The Unknows Touch
12:15 Pitch 3
The Cavaliers
Sun's Old Skool Islanderz
Sunday 15 Aug 2021
12:15Pitch 1
Titans
vs
The Unknows Touch
12:15Pitch 2
The Cavaliers
vs
Flyers Masters Bosses
12:15Pitch 3
Sun's Old Skool Islanderz
vs
SUP2
Sunday 15 August 2021
12:15 Pitch 1
Titans
The Unknows Touch
12:15 Pitch 2
The Cavaliers
Flyers Masters Bosses
12:15 Pitch 3
Sun's Old Skool Islanderz
SUP2
Sunday 22 Aug 2021
12:15Pitch 1
Sun's Old Skool Islanderz
vs
Titans
12:15Pitch 2
The Cavaliers
vs
The Unknows Touch
12:15Pitch 3
SUP2
vs
Flyers Masters Bosses
Sunday 22 August 2021
12:15 Pitch 1
Sun's Old Skool Islanderz
Titans
12:15 Pitch 2
The Cavaliers
The Unknows Touch
12:15 Pitch 3
SUP2
Flyers Masters Bosses
Sunday 29 Aug 2021
12:15Pitch 1
Final
12:15Pitch 2
Final
12:15Pitch 3
Final
Sunday 29 August 2021
12:15 Pitch 1
12:15 Pitch 2
12:15 Pitch 3
Auckland Super City autumn and winter touch rugby

TouchRugby.co.nz Get Fit. Have Fun. Play Touch
Return to main site